Seuralaispalvelut Suomi


Frequently about eight more municipalities are considered to be part of Greater Helsinki, as they can be considered as commuter towns and exurbs of Helsinki. This area is a good number often called the Helsinki Metropolitan Area or Asset region in English, Pääkaupunkiseutu in Finnish, and Huvudstadsregionen in Swedish, although the use of the terms is not especially coherent. Sometimes it is called the "YTV area", referring to YTV, or the Helsinki Metropolitan Area Councilwhich serves as a assistance agency for the four central municipalities, mainly as long as for regional public bring and waste management services. The vast majority of the inhabitants live all the rage the urban areas of the cities, but contained by the boundaries of these cities there are additionally non-urban and suburban areas. Statistics The table beneath lists populationareaand population bulk for the largest municipalities of the Greater Helsinki area.

Hookup na suur-helsinki-9265

Video: Mad Driver In Finland 11.08.2017 Streets of Helsinki


181; 182; 183; 184; 185; 186; 187; 188; 189; 190; 191; 192; 193


23.06.2017 : 10:39 Malakinos:

Fabelhafte textur!

© Kaikki oikeudet pidätetään -

Created by Ari Saarinen